Budget Band

Our budget band consists of a male vocalist, guitar, keyboards, bass and drums.

Band Pricing on application – Special Deals available.

Repertoire includes:

Ref Title
002 Mack The Knife
003 Things
004 Come Fly With Me
005 Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
011 You Can Leave Your Hat On
022 You Should Be Dancing
023 Midnight Hour
025 Signed, Sealed, Delivered
030 Theme From New York, New York
031 New Orleans
055 Mustang Sally
057 Superstition
058 I Don’t Feel Like Dancing
060 Fly Me To The Moon
070 Soul Man
072 Sweet Soul Music
074 Hard To Handle
092 Have You Met Miss Jones
095 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
096 Moondance
099 Eye Of The Tiger
110 Messin With The Kid
129 Valerie
145 Is This The Way To Amarillo
147 That’s Life
151 Yeh Yeh
158 Play That Funky Music
167 Have I Told You Lately
180 Rock Around The Clock
181 See You Later Alligator
196 Gimme Just A Little More Time
199 How Sweet It Is
243 Reet Petite
294 Dreaming Of You
295 Blurred Lines
362 Mack The Knife


Alternatively please download a copy of our Budget Band Repertoire.