We are now also offering a Motown show which features the following set:


  Title Singer As recorded by
1 Signed, Sealed Delivered Team Stevie Wonder
2 Superstition Ryland Stevie Wonder
3 I Wish SR Stevie Wonder
4 Sir Duke Ryland Stevie Wonder
5 Rescue Me Ryland Fontella Bass
6 Dancing In The  Street SR Martha Reeves and the Vandellas
7 Nowhere to Run Girls Commitments/Martha Reeves
8 We Are Family Team Pointer Sisters
9 Fire Girls Pointer Sisters
10 River Deep, Mountain High SR/Ryland Tina Turner
11 Proud Mary SR Tina Turner
12 I Want You Back SR Michael Jackson
13 Tears Of A Clown SR Smokey Robinson
14 Minute By Minute Ryland Doobie Brothers
15 Uptight Ryland Stevie Wonder